Skip directly to content

Status message

You must login or register to view this form.

Quant Insights Conference 2020 - Ticket Registration

Please note: You must be a CQF Institute member to register for this event. Register to become a member of the CQF Institute for free here.

Conference Details:

Date: Thursday, 12th - Friday, 13th November 2020
Time: 8:30 - 14:30 EST / 13:30 - 19:30 GMT / 14:30 - 20:30 CET
Location: Online
Cost: Free for all CQF Institute members

Claim your free ticket for the Quant Insights Conference 2020 by filling in the details below.

Please note: You must be a CQF Institute member to register for this event. Register to become a member of the CQF Institute for free here.