Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip directly to content
Listing Thumbnail
Tue 27th Feb 2024
33 Whitehall St, New York, 10004, USA
18.00 - 20.30
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Wed 28th Feb 2024
55 Mark Lane, London, EC3R 7NE
18.00 - 20.30
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Thu 29th Feb 2024
Online
18.00 - 19.00
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Wed 6th Mar 2024
Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, Sakinaka Junction, Mumbai, 400072, India
19.00 - 21.30
Free
Listing Thumbnail

Conference: Portfolio Management in Quant Finance

The Portfolio Management in Quant Finance Conference is back with brand new talks from leading industry experts.

Wed 13th Mar 2024
Online
11.00 - 18.00
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Tue 26th Mar 2024
M Hotel Singapore City Centre, 81 Anson Road, Singapore, 079908
18.00 - 20.30
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Tue 9th Apr 2024
Fitch Learning, The Corn Exchange, 55 Mark Lane, London, EC3R 7NE
18.00 - 20.30
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Thu 9th May 2024
Online
18.00 - 19.00
Free
Listing Thumbnail

Conference: Quantum Computing in Quant Finance

Explore the latest innovations in Quantum Computing with leading industry experts.

Wed 5th Jun 2024
Online
9.00 - 15.30
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Tue 11th Jun 2024
Online
18.00 - 19.00
Free

Pages