Skip directly to content
Listing Thumbnail
Wed 6th Jul 2022
Online Global Talk
17.30 - 18.30
Free
Listing Thumbnail

Quant Insights Conference: Quantum Computing in Finance

Join the next Quant Insights Conference this July and explore the latest trends and insights in quantum computing in finance. Enjoy talks from Dr. Oleksiy Kondratyev, Dr. David Orrell, Dr. Araceli Venegas-Gomez, and more.

Wed 13th Jul 2022
Online Conference
13.30 - 19.30
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Thu 4th Aug 2022
Online Global Talk
17.30 - 18.30
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Thu 18th Aug 2022
Online Regional Talk (East Coast USA Timezone)
18.00 - 19.00
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Thu 8th Sep 2022
Online Global Talk
17.30 - 18.30
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Thu 22nd Sep 2022
Online Careers Talk
17.00 - 18.45
Free
Listing Thumbnail

Quant Insights Conference: ESG & Climate Risk in Quant Finance

Explore the latest innovations in ESG & Climate Risk in Quant Finance this September. Enjoy 9+ talks from world-leading experts, panel discussions, virtual networking opportunities, and more.

Thu 29th Sep 2022
Online Conference
11.30 - 17.45
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Tue 4th Oct 2022
Online Global Talk
17.30 - 18.30
Free
Listing Thumbnail

Annual Quant Insights Conference

Join your fellow quants online in November for the annual Quant Insights Conference.

Wed 2nd Nov - Thu 3rd Nov 2022
Online Conference
13.30 - 19.30
Free