Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip directly to content
Listing Thumbnail
Tue 28th Feb 2023
Hearst Tower, 300 W. 57th Street, New York, NY 10019
18.00 - 21.00 EST
Free
Listing Thumbnail

ESG and Shareholder Value

Professor Aaron Yoon

Thu 2nd Mar 2023
Online
17.30 - 18.30 GMT
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Thu 9th Mar 2023
Toronto Marriott City Centre, 1 Blue Jays Way, Toronto, ON M5V 1J4
18.00 - 21.00 EST
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Thu 16th Mar 2023
The Leela Palaces, Hotels and Resorts Sahar, Mumbai 400059 India
18.00 - 21.00 IST
Free
Listing Thumbnail

Quant Insights Conference: Portfolio Management in Quant Finance

Enjoy 9+ talks from world-leading experts, panel discussions, virtual networking opportunities, and more.

Thu 23rd Mar 2023
Online Conference
10.30 - 17.30 GMT
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Wed 12th Apr 2023
Online
17.30 - 18.30 BST
Free
Listing Thumbnail

Quant Insights Conference: Black-Scholes 50th Anniversary

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Black-Scholes Model with exclusive talks from world-leading quant experts.

Wed 14th Jun 2023
Online
8.30 - 14.30 EDT
Free
Listing Thumbnail

Quant Insights Conference: Machine Learning in Quant Finance

Enjoy 9+ talks from world-leading experts, panel discussions, virtual networking opportunities, and more.

Thu 21st Sep 2023
Online
13.30 - 19.30 CEST
Free
Listing Thumbnail

Annual Quant Insights Conference

Our annual two-day Quant Insights Conference is back with brand new talks from leading industry experts.

Wed 1st Nov - Thu 2nd Nov 2023
Online
8.30 - 14.30 EDT
Free