Skip directly to content

CQF Institute and Wilmott are excited to announce that the Quant Insights Conference is back for its 6th event. Join your fellow quants this November for an exclusive, 2-day, online conference packed with world-leading experts and discussions on volatility, agent-based modelling, portfolio optimization, risk management, and more.

Event Details

Date: Thursday 12th - Friday 13th November 2020
Time: 8:30 - 14:30 EST / 13:30 - 19:30 GMT / 14:30 - 20:30 CET
Location: Online

Confirmed Speakers and Panelists

  • Dr. Paul Wilmott
  • An exclusive pre-recorded interview with Dr. Harry Markowitz
  • Dr. John Guerard
  • Aaron Brown
  • Dr. Alireza Javaheri
  • Dr. William (Bill) T. Ziemba
  • Professor J. Doyne Farmer
  • Elie Ayache
  • Professor Emanuel Derman
  • Dr. Jean-Philippe Bouchaud
  • Jim Gatheral
  • John Ashley
  • Nassim Taleb
  • Dr. Randeep Gug
  • Dr. Stephen Weston
  • Thijs van den Berg
  • Timothy Klassen
  • Dr. Uwe Wystup


Agenda

Full agenda coming soon.

Sponsors

Platinum

  • Vola Dynamics
  • UnRisk
  • Nvidia