Skip directly to content

CQF Institute, Fitch Learning, and Wilmott are excited to announce that the Quant Insights Conference is back for its 7th event. Join your fellow quants this May for an exclusive, online conference packed with world-leading experts and discussions, virtual networking opportunities, and more.

Event Details

Date: Thursday 27th May 2021
Time: 13:30 - 23:30 CST / 06:30 - 16:30 BST / 11:00 - 21:00 IST
Location: Online
Tickets: Free for CQF Institute Members

Confirmed Speakers and Panelists

  • Dr. Paul Wilmott, President, CQF Institute
  • Dr. Alexei Kondratyev, Data Science & Innovation, Standard Chartered Bank
  • David Liu, CRMO,  Bank of Communications, New York Branch
  • Professor Emanuel Derman, Financial Engineering, Columbia University
  • Professor Helyette Geman, Director, Commodity Finance Centre, Birkbeck UCL
  • Dr. John Hull, Professor of Derivatives & Risk Management, University of Toronto
  • Dr. Mary Hardy, Professor of Actuarial Science, University of Waterloo
  • Peter Hafez, Chief Data Scientist, RavenPack
  • Dr. Randeep Gug, CQF Institute, Managing Director
  • Professor Sang Bin Lee, Emeritus Professor of Finance, Hanyang University
  • Dr. Thomas Ho, President, Thomas Ho Company (THC)
  • Professor Dr. Uwe Wystup, Founder and Managing Director, MathFinance AG


Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

RavenPack

Prometeia

Academic Partners

Gaodun Education