Skip directly to content

CQF Institute and Wilmott are excited to announce that the Quant Insights Conference is back for its 8th event. Join your fellow quants this November for an exclusive, 2-day, online conference packed with world-leading experts and discussions on volatility, agent-based modelling, portfolio optimization, risk management, and more.

Event Details

Date: Wednesday 27th - Thursday 28th October 2021
Time: 8:30 - 14:30 EDT / 13:30 - 19:30 BST / 14:30 - 20:30 CET
Location: Online

Confirmed Speakers and Panelists

  • Dr. Paul Wilmott, President, CQF Institute
  • Dr. Robert Litterman, Chairman of the Risk Committee, Kepos Capital LP
  • Professor Alexander Lipton, CIO, Sila and Professor, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
  • Dr. Alexandre Antonov, Chief Analyst, Danske Bank
  • Dr. Alexei Kondratyev, Quantitative Research and Development Lead, Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (ADIA)
  • Dr. Blanka Horvath, Lecturer in Financial Mathematics, King's College London
  • Graham Giller, Chief Executive Officer, Giller Investments
  • Grant Fuller, CEO, Irithmics
  • Professor Helyette Geman, Director, Commodity Finance Centre, Birkbeck UCL
  • Professor J. Doyne Farmer, Baillie Gifford Professor of Mathematics, University of Oxford
  • Dr. Jesper Andreasen, Head of Quantitative Research, Saxo Bank
  • Dr. Katia Babbar, Lecturer, University of Oxford
  • Michael B. Miller, CEO, Northstar Risk Corp
  • Dr. Misha Fomytskyi, Co-Founder, Vola Dynamics LLC
  • Dr. Philippe Henrotte, Co-Founder and Partner, ITO33
  • Dr. Randeep Gug, CQF Institute, Managing Director
  • Ryan Ferguson, Founder and CEO, Riskfuel
  • Steve Schulist, Quantitative Analyst, PIMCO
  • Tony Guida, Co-Head of Systematic Macro, RAM AI


Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Riskfuel

ITO33

Irithmics

Vola Dymanics

Gold Sponsor

SigTech

Affiliate Sponsor

Wind

Academic Partners

Gaodun Education

COST Action FinAI