Skip directly to content

CQF Institute, Fitch Learning, and Wilmott are excited to announce that the Quant Insights Conference is back for its 9th event. Join your fellow quants in May 2022 for an exclusive, online conference packed with world-leading experts and discussions, virtual networking opportunities, and more.

Event Details

Date: Thursday 19th May 2022
Time: 13:30 - 23:30 CST / 06:30 - 16:30 BST / 11:00 - 21:00 IST
Location: Online
Tickets: Free for CQF Institute Members


More information on speakers and sponsors to follow soon.