Skip directly to content

CQF Institute, Fitch Learning, and Wilmott are excited to announce that registrations are now open for Quant Insights: Portfolio Management. Join your fellow quants in May 2022 for an exclusive, online conference packed with world-leading experts and discussions, virtual networking opportunities, and more.

Event Details

Date: Thursday 19th May 2022
Time: 14:30 - 22:30 SGT / 07:30 - 15:30 BST / 12:00 - 20:00 IST
Location: Online
Tickets: Free for CQF Institute Members

Speaker Lineup:

Dr. Paul Wilmott, Founder, Certificate in Quantitative Finance
Professor Emanuel Derman, Financial Engineering Professor, Columbia University
Dr. Artur Sepp, Head of Systematic Solutions and Portfolio Construction, Sygnum Bank
Dr. Dashan Huang, Associate Professor of Finance and BNP Paribas Fellow, Lee Kong Chian School of Business
Priya Balan, Director in Quantitative Analytics Group, Barclays 
Professor Edith Mandel, Principal, Greenwich Street Advisors LLC
Dmitry Zotikov, Senior Quantitative Analyst, dxFeed
Angana Jacob, SVP Product, SigTech
Stuart Broadfoot, Vice President, Quantitative Analytics, SigTech
Radovan Vojtko, CEO, Quantpedia
Dr. Michael Kollo, Panel Chair, CEO, Clanz
Dr. Bernard Lee, Panellist, Founder and CEO, HedgeSPA
Dr. James Sefton, Panellist, Professor of Economics, Imperial College 


​​This event will be sponsored by SigTech and DxFeed.

For more information on sponsorship opportunities, please get in touch