Skip directly to content

CQF Institute, Fitch Learning, and Wilmott are excited to announce that registrations are now open for Quant Insights: Quantum Computing in Finance. Join your fellow quants next month for an exclusive, online conference packed with world-leading experts and discussions, virtual networking opportunities, and more.

Event Details

Date: Wednesday 13th July 2022
Time: 08:30 - 14:30 EDT / 13:30 - 19:30 BST / 14:30 - 20:30 CEST / 20:30 - 2:30 HKT
Location: Online
Tickets: Free for CQF Institute Members

Full speaker line-up:

Dr. David Orrell, Principal, Systems Forecasting
Dr. Oleksiy Kondratyev, Quantitative Research & Development Lead, Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (ADIA)
Dr. David Garvin, Head of Applications, Quantum Finance, Rigetti Computing
Dr. Araceli Venegas-Gomez, Founder and Director, QURECA
Prof. Andrew Sheng, Chief Advisor, China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission
Dr. Taha Jaffer, Head of Wholesale Banking and Treasury AI, Scotiabank
Esperanza Cuenca-Gómez, Head of Strategy and Outreach, Multiverse Computing
Patrick Steinmüller, Manager, d-fine
Dr. Daniel Herr, Senior Consultant, d-fine
Dr. Joe Fitzsimons, CEO, Horizon Quantum Computing

For more information on sponsorship opportunities, please get in touch